(links are made to contributions of the speakers to gefes-rsef.org)

Adrián Quesada «Atomically flat ultrathin cobalt ferrite islands» (Instituto de Cerámica y Vidrio, CSIC)

Alberto Cortijo «Elastic Gauge Fields in Weyl Semimetals» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, CSIC)

Antonio Lara «Microwave-stimulated superconductivity due to presence of vortices» (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)

Aurelio Hierro-Rodríguez «Weak perpendicular magnetic anisotropy materials as a functional tool for the development of active magnetic systems» (Universidade do Porto)

Carlos Sánchez-Sánchez «On-surface Bottom-up Synthesis of Graphene-based Nanostructures» (Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology)

César Moreno «Submolecular resolution in 3D by Atomic Force Microscopy» (Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia)

Cristina Bran «Spin configuration of a single magnetic nanowire» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, CSIC)

Deung-Jang Choi «Atomic engineering of nanostructures in STM» (CIC NanoGUNE)

Félix Jiménez-Villacorta «Graphene/nanoparticle hybrid materials for advanced sensing applications» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, CSIC)

Ferrán Macià «Droplet Solitons: Spin-transfer-torque excitations in ferromagnetic nanostructures» (Universitat de Barcelona)

Flavio Bruno «Electronic structure of two dimensional electron gases at the surface of complex oxides» (Université de Genève)

Giulia Lorusso «Gadolinium formate grown on Si surface for cryogenic magnetic refrigeration» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Aragón, CSIC)

Ignasi Fina «Spintronic functionalities in multiferroic systems» (Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia)

Irene Lucas «Pulsed Laser Deposition Vs Chemical Solution Method High quality magnetic heterostructures» (Instituto de Nanociencia de Aragón)

Mª Ángeles Laguna-Marco «Orbital Magnetism, Spin-Orbit and Structure Effects on Irididates» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Aragón (CSIC)

María José Martínez Pérez «NanoSQUID sensors applied to the investigation of topological magnetic states» (University of Tübingen)

Mariona Coll «Chemical Methods to Nanoengineer Ferroelectric Perovskite Oxide Thin Films for Emerging Energy Applications» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Barcelona, CSIC)

Miguel Moreno Ugeda «Probing bandgap renormalization, excitonic effects, and interlayer coupling in 2D transition metal dichalcogenide semiconductors» (University of California, Berkeley)

Miquel Royo «Electron gas in nanowire-based radial heterostructures» (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Barcelona, CSIC)

Neus Domingo «Surface Nanoelectromechanics: imaging and spectroscopy of piezoelectric, piezoresistive and ferroelectric properties at the nanoscale» (Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia)

Pablo Pou “Unveiling structural and electronic properties of graphene with SPM and DFT simulations” (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)

Rafael Sánchez «Quantum Hall thermoelectrics» (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)

Soraya Sangiao «Control of the spin to charge conversion using Rashba coupling at the interface between non-magnetic materials» (Instituto de Nanociencia de Aragón)

Snezana Lazic «Towards single photons on demand from site-controlled InGaN/GaN dot-in-a-nanowire heterostructures» (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)

Violeta Navarro «Self-assembly of Fischer-Tropsch products on Co(0001) observed by high pressure scanning tunneling microscopy» (Leiden University)