The Condensed Matter Theory program at Argonne National Laboratory has a postdoctoral position immediately available. Interests are in the areas of superconductivity, mesoscopics, magnetism, and strongly correlated electron materials (for more information, see ). Currently, the Theory program includes Olle Heinonen, Alex Koshelev, Peter Littlewood, Ivar Martin, Kostya Matveev, Mike Norman and Hyowon Park.

Send CV by email, along with three letters of reference, to
The deadline for receiving applications is Nov. 1, 2015.

Also, Argonne has announced its competition for Named Fellowships, with a deadline of Oct 14. Information for these can be found at