The Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) together with the Menéndez Pelayo International University (UIMP), Universidad de La Laguna, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Universidad de Murcia, Universidad de Valencia, Universidad de Zaragoza  and the collaboration from several other universities have created the Official Master’s degree in Quantum Technologies (60ECTS). Find all the information in the Master’s webpage. 

The admission for the 2024-2025 edition of the master is open now until May 30th, 2024. Link to the admissions webpage.

The master is directed and coordinated by María José Calderón (ICMM-CSIC), Diego Frustaglia (Univ. Sevilla) and David Zueco (INMA, CSIC-UNIZAR).